100% Employee Owned, Founded 1939

800.327.7727

100% Employee Owned, Founded 1954

J.A. King Locations

Full Service Locations

Full Service Location | 205.721.9775

Scope of Accreditation
News and Events
Birmingham Laboratory Location Page


Laboratory Address:
1712 12th Ave. North, Suite F, Bessemer, AL 35020

Operating Hours:
M-F 7:30 AM to 4:30 PM (ET)

Remittance Address:
P.O. Box 746284 Atlanta, GA 30374-6284

Local Fax:
423.899.5802


SERVICE TEAM


Service Manager:
Brian.Terceira@jaking.com

Service Coordinator:
Jennifer.smith@jaking.com


SALES TEAM


Account Manager:
Kyle.Lyons@jaking.com

Full Service Location | 704.583.1887

Scope of Accreditation
News and Events
Charlotte Laboratory Location Page


Laboratory Address:
9625 Southern Pine Boulevard, Suite J, Charlotte, NC 28273

Operating Hours:
M-F 7:30 AM to 4:30 PM (ET)

Remittance Address:
P.O. Box 746284 Atlanta, GA 30374-6284

Local Fax:
704.583.1803


SERVICE TEAM


Service Manager - Lab/Calibration:
Dan.Miller@jaking.com

Service Manager - Scale Service:
Dan.Miller@jaking.com

Service Coordinator - Lab/Calibration:
William.Smarr@jaking.com

Service Coordinator - Scale Service:
Carla.Floyd@jaking.com


SALES TEAM


Account Manager:
Taylor.Brown@jaking.com

Full Service Location Page | 423.899.5801

Scope of Accreditation
News and Events
View Chattanooga Location Page


Laboratory Address:
6125-C Heritage Park Drive, Chattanooga, TN 37416

Operating Hours:
M-F 7:30 AM to 4:30 PM (ET)

Remittance Address:
P.O. Box 746284 Atlanta, GA 30374-6284

Local Fax:
423.899.5802

 


SERVICE TEAM


Service Manager:
Brian.Terceira@jaking.com

Service Coordinator:
Lamar.Brown@jaking.com


SALES TEAM


Account Manager:
Andrew.Prater@jaking.com

Full Service Location | 803.755.6630

Scope of Accreditation
News and Events
View Columbia Location Page


Laboratory Address:
354 Riverchase Way, Lexington, SC 29072

Operating Hours:
M-F 7:30 AM to 4:30 PM (ET)

Remittance Address:
P.O. Box 746284 Atlanta, GA 30374-6284

Local Fax:
803.791.5072


SERVICE TEAM


Service Manager:
Steve.Welch@jaking.com

Service Coordinator:
Sherry.Greene@jaking.com


SALES TEAM


Account Manager:
Harry.Keefe@jaking.com

Full Service Location | 515.280.7288

Scope of Accreditation
News and Events
View Des Moines Location Page


Laboratory Address:
680 NE 47th Pl., Des Moines, IA 50313

Operating Hours:
M-F 7:30 AM to 4:30 PM (CT)

Remittance Address:
P.O. Box 746284 Atlanta, GA 30374-6284

Local Fax:
515.280.7489


SERVICE TEAM


Service Manager: 
Kevin.Evans@jaking.com

Service Coordinator:
Amber.Moss@jaking.com


SALES TEAM


Account Manager:
Dustin.Rutzen@jaking.com

Full Service Location | 812.205.2378

Scope of Accreditation
View Evansville Location Page


Laboratory Address:
815 John St. Suite# 120L Evansville, IN 47713

Operating Hours:
M-F 7:30 AM to 4:30 PM (CT)

Remittance Address:
P.O. Box 746284 Atlanta, GA 30374-6284

Local Fax:
712.256.9655


SERVICE TEAM


Service Manager: 
Mike.Murphy@jaking.com

Service Coordinator:
Kim.Waters@jaking.com


SALES TEAM


Account Manager:
Nick.Massey@jaking.com

Full Service Location | 336.292.0511

Scope of Accreditation
News and Events
View Greensboro Location Page


Laboratory Address:
6541 Franz Warner Parkway, Whitsett, NC 27377

Operating Hours:
M-F 7:30 AM to 4:30 PM (ET)

Remittance Address:
P.O. Box 746284 Atlanta, GA 30374-6284

Local Fax:
336.294.9664


SERVICE TEAM


Service Manager:
Jim.Hewston@jaking.com

Service Coordinator- Lab/Calibration:
Matt.Pinkham@jaking.com

Service Coordinator - Scale Service:
Marianne.Alef@jaking.com


SALES TEAM


Account Manager:
Nic.Curl@jaking.com


Corporate Quality Team


Senior Technical Quality Manager:
Dan.Blount@jaking.com

Quality Manager:
Connie.Foster@jaking.com

Full Service Location | 864.334.2003

Scope of Accreditation
News and Events
View Greenville Location Page


Laboratory Address:
7002 Pelham Road, Greenville, SC 29615

Operating Hours:
M-F 7:30 AM to 4:30 PM (ET)

Remittance Address:
P.O. Box 746284 Atlanta, GA 30374-6284

Local Fax:
336-294-9664


SERVICE TEAM


Service Manager:
Dan.Boggs@jaking.com

Service Coordinator:
Nicole.Jett@jaking.com


SALES TEAM


Account Manager:
Tony.Sharbo@jaking.com

Full Service Location | 864-627-8733

Scope of Accreditation
News and Events
View Greenville Testing Facility Page


Laboratory Address:
1200 Woodruff Rd, Suite A-16, Greenville, SC 29607

Operating Hours:
M-F 7:30 AM to 4:30 PM (ET)

Remittance Address:
P.O. Box 746284 Atlanta, GA 30374-6284

Local Fax:
864-284-6212


SERVICE TEAM


Testing Division Manager:
Lisa.Messenger@jaking.com

Service Coordinator: 
Teresa.Landress@jaking.com


SALES TEAM


Account Manager:
TC.Beinke@jaking.com

Full Service Location | 256-883-6530

Scope of Accreditation
News and Events
View Huntsville Location Page


Laboratory Address:
511 Sparkman Drive NW, Suite 100, Huntsville, AL 35816

Operating Hours:
M-F 7:30 AM to 4:30 PM (CT)

Remittance Address:
P.O. Box 746284 Atlanta, GA 30374-6284

Local Fax:
423.899.5802


SERVICE TEAM


Service Manager:
Brian.Terceira@jaking.com

Service Coordinator:
Brandon.Walker@jaking.com


SALES TEAM


Account Manager:
Shane.Dunn@jaking.com

Full Service Location | 270.898.7941 Scope of Accreditation View Louisville Location Page


Laboratory Address: 411 Industry Road, Suite 300, Louisville, KY 40208 Operating Hours: M-F 7:30 AM to 4:30 PM (CT) Remittance Address: P.O. Box 746284 Atlanta, GA 30374-6284 Local Fax: 502.272.4748

SERVICE TEAM


Service Manager:  Mike.Murphy@jaking.com Service Coordinator: Rebecca.Rohleder@jaking.com

SALES TEAM


Account Manager: Nick.Massey@jaking.com

Full Service Location | 901.375.4877

Scope of Accreditation
News and Events
Memphis Laboratory Location Page


Laboratory Address:
8813 Old Craft Road, Olive Branch, MS 38654

Operating Hours:
M-F 7:30 AM to 4:30 PM (CT)

Remittance Address:
P.O. Box 746284 Atlanta, GA 30374-6284

Local Fax:
901.375.9431


SERVICE TEAM


Service Manager:
Doug.Caspersen@jaking.com

Service Coordinator:
Stephanie.Rich@jaking.com


SALES TEAM


Account Manager:
Preston.Arnold@jaking.com

Full Service Location | 615.387.6100

Scope of Accreditation
News and Events
Nashville Laboratory Location Page


Laboratory Address:
7103 Juniper Road, Fairview, TN 37062

Operating Hours:
M-F 7:30 AM to 4:30 PM (CT)

Remittance Address:
P.O. Box 746284 Atlanta, GA 30374-6284

Local Fax:
615.387.6105


SERVICE TEAM


Service Manager:
Shaun.Falconer@jaking.com

Service Coordinator:
Tim.Rodgers@jaking.com


SALES TEAM


Account Manager:
Nick.Massey@jaking.com

Full Service Location | 405.670.1388

Scope of Accreditation
News and Events
Oklahoma City Laboratory Location Page


Laboratory Address:
1100 SE 66th Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Operating Hours:
M-F 7:30 AM to 4:30 PM (CT)

Remittance Address:
P.O. Box 746284 Atlanta, GA 30374-6284

Local Fax:
405.670.0121


SERVICE TEAM


Service Manager - Lab/Calibration:
Gary.Thoma@jaking.com

Service Manager - Scale Service:

Joe.Rahhal@jaking.com

Service Coordinator - Lab/Calibration:
Mickey.Switzer@jaking.com

Service Coordinator - Scale Service:
Terry.Kliewer@jaking.com

Full Service Location | 712.256.9652

Scope of Accreditation
News and Events
Omaha Laboratory Location Page


Laboratory Address:
10327 Chandler Circle, Suite 100, La Vista, NE 68128

Operating Hours:
M-F 7:30 AM to 4:30 PM (CT)

Remittance Address:
P.O. Box 746284 Atlanta, GA 30374-6284

Local Fax:
712.256.9655


SERVICE TEAM


Service Manager:
Jeremy.Larson@jaking.com

Service Coordinator:
Christine.Stokes@jaking.com


SALES TEAM


Account Manager:
Dustin.Rutzen@jaking.com

Full Service Location | 270.898.4952

Scope of Accreditation
News and Events
Paducah Laboratory Location Page


Laboratory Address:
222 Cypress Creek Drive, Calvert City, KY  42029

Operating Hours:
M-F 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM (CT)

Remittance Address:
P.O. Box 746284 Atlanta, GA 30374-6284

Local Fax:
712.256.9655


SERVICE TEAM


Service Manager:
Mike.Murphy@jaking.com

Service Coordinator:
Kim.Waters@jaking.com


SALES TEAM


Account Manager:
Mike.Murphy@jaking.com

Full Service Location | 919.677.9432

Scope of Accreditation
News and Events
Raleigh Laboratory Location Page


Laboratory Address:
7239 ACC Blvd. Suite 101, Raleigh, NC 27617

Operating Hours:
M-F 7:30 AM to 4:30 PM (ET)

Remittance Address:
P.O. Box 746284 Atlanta, GA 30374-6284

Local Fax:
919.677.9435


SERVICE TEAM


Service Manager:

Janine.Kearney@jaking.com

Service Coordinator - Lab/Calibration:
Vanessa.Christy@jaking.com

Service Coordinator - Scale Service:
Sujen.Kim@jaking.com


SALES TEAM


Account Manager:
Julius.Adderly@jaking.com

Full Service Location | 800.327.7727

Scope of Accreditation
News and Events
Tulsa Laboratory Location Page


Laboratory Address:
124 S. 147th E. Avenue, Tulsa, OK 74116

Operating Hours:
M-F 7:30 AM to 4:30 PM (CT)

Remittance Address:
P.O. Box 746284 Atlanta, GA 30374-6284

Local Fax:
918.665.8997


SERVICE TEAM


Service Manager:
Amy.Boatright@jaking.com

Service Coordinator:

Dawn.Blackard@jaking.com


SALES TEAM


Account Manager:
Cameron.Taylor@jaking.com

Full Service Location |+52.442.628.3860

Scope of Accreditation
Querétaro Laboratory Location Page


Laboratory Address:
J.A. King México S. de R.L. de C.V. C
Carretera Estatal 200 Querétaro - Tequisquiapan Km. 16
Global Park, int. 29 / 30
Col. San Isidro
C.P. 76260 El Marqués, Qro.

Remittance Address: P.O. Box 746284 Atlanta, GA 30374-6284
Phone: 864-627-8733
Fax: 864-284-6212
Operating Hours: M-F 7:30 AM to 4:30 PM (ET)


Service Team


Testing Division Manager: Lisa.Messenger@jaking.com
Service Coordinator:   Teresa.Landress@jaking.com


Sales Team


National Sales Manager - Testing: TC.Beinke@jaking.com

Embedded Locations

EMBEDDED LOCATION

515.280.7288

EMBEDDED LOCATION

405.670.1388

EMBEDDED LOCATION

800.327.7727

EMBEDDED LOCATION

800.327.7727

EMBEDDED LOCATION

800.327.7727

EMBEDDED LOCATION

800.327.7727

EMBEDDED LOCATION

864.334.2003

EMBEDDED LOCATION

800.327.7727

EMBEDDED LOCATION

800.327.7727

EMBEDDED LOCATION

800.327.7727

EMBEDDED LOCATION

800.327.7727

EMBEDDED LOCATION

901.375.4877

EMBEDDED LOCATION

800.327.7727

EMBEDDED LOCATION

800.327.7727

EMBEDDED LOCATION

800.327.7727

EMBEDDED LOCATION

405.670.1388

EMBEDDED LOCATION

800.327.7727

EMBEDDED LOCATION

800.327.7727

Scope of Accreditation

EMBEDDED LOCATION

800.327.7727

See how we can help improve quality, increase efficiency, and reduce risk in your operation

J.A. King is Now Part of Cross Company!

Still offering the same world class customer service since 1939, J.A. King is now a part of the Cross Company family. This means our customers have even more support as our capability continues to grow. As always, reach out to our team if you have any questions, and take a look at all we now have to offer! Interested in a quote?