100% Employee Owned, Founded 1954

Cross Hose and Fittings – Asheville – Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 4.9 stars (based on 78 ratings)

Have you had a “wow” experience at our Asheville Hose and Fittings store? Give us a rating and share your experience with other customers!

I have been using Cross hose and fitting to supply my business needs over the past  15 + years. Being in the custom hot rod industry requires a certain level of precision and accuracy that can only be provided to me locally by the cross hose and fitting team. The staff has always been polite, courteous and quick to resolve any issues I have with custom hoses or fitting requirements. As I move forward with growing my business I will always use cross to meet my hose and fitting needs.

Stephen Moore
MDS Motorsports
May 4, 2022

we’ve been working on a dump truck a 2000 sterling been working on it for the last 3 days having to change different fittings and hoses on the truck to get it ready for Monday we are replacing the entire air system on it today Saturday we ran into an issue and we needed a JIC fitting the only place we could think about was asheville cross hose and fittings so we called them knowing they were closed today. we called the emergency number and they were willing to come and help us out on a Saturday we came in and the associate that attended us was great his name was Brett very kind and professional cross hose and fittings has never failed to have the parts we need this is the place to come if you have a commercial truck and looking for great customer service Thank you again Brett

Isidro Calderon
Rott Haulers LLC
February 5, 2022

Got me out of a bind.

Kevin st.Amant
Linder industrial machine
July 15, 2021

Speedy and great service

Chuck Sexton
ET Pressure washing
June 8, 2021

Only place it’s a joy to get something fixed or replaced!

Ryan stepp
Ryan stepp landscape inc
June 4, 2021

John has helped me more than the others but all are always friendly, quick, and get us back to work. They understand time is money and we usually aren’t happy about having to make a repair, but their smiling faces and quick service, always make the day better!

Ryan h stepp
Ryan stepp landscape
September 11, 2020

I deal with these guys on almost a daily basis. Always professional. Always fast and always clean. I would recommend Cross Hose of Asheville to anyone.

Ethan Russell
Consolidated Waste Services
September 9, 2020

I believe it was Woodie who helped me find a water hose to fit on my countertop water filtration system. He patiently found the right size, fitted it to the attachment parts I brought, and then he didn’t charge me anything for the hose or his labor!!! I was blown away by his generous act and am so thankful that there are still sweet people like that in this world. Thank you Woodie, may the Lord graciously bless you.

JANET FEINBERG
August 10, 2020

Quick and knowledgeable

Michael L
July 30, 2020

Brett went above and beyond to help me. Great service and knowledgeable crew. Cross rocks

Chonzie McMahan
Chonzie Inc
March 12, 2020

Great staff friendly

Dustin Nelson
Equova
March 9, 2020
Isaac Mounce
March 5, 2020

Amazing. Very personal and attentive

Frederck Bucholz
March 4, 2020

My guy Woody was nice and knew what he was doing,very professional

Angie Carver
February 26, 2020

Awesome, and all of the associates.

Tim Hedrick
Diesel Power Truck Center
February 21, 2020

Bill talked over the options with me and recommended the least expensive solid fix. As a small business owner Cross Company hose & fittings is the best choice, always a good experience!

Dean Pistor
February 21, 2020

This branch is fantastic

Mark Poczontek
Duke Energy
February 20, 2020

Always attentive to our needs. Offers many new product upgrades. They have even worked with me in a crisis when I couldn’t get to the store before closing. Keep up the great work !

Dexter Allen
February 19, 2020

Great experience and very knowledgeable

Duane Bowen
Continental Corporation
February 18, 2020

Woody was great help!

Phillip Washburn
General Electric
February 14, 2020

The entire team is awesome, especially Kerry.

K Stroupe
February 7, 2020

Woodie and Cary were super helpful!

Tom Halladay
February 7, 2020

Woody was terrific!

Jay Schloesser
January 28, 2020

Quick and friendly service! Woody took care of us and was very helpful especially considering that we didn’t know what we needed to fix our propane outboard line and he hooked us right up. Would highly recommend across for all your hose needs!”

Nichole Davis
Beverly-Hanks
December 27, 2019
James Tipton
Hiab
December 20, 2019

This is our go to for all our hose needs.

Nathan Arbuckle
Advanced Tech
December 11, 2019

Good

Jeremy Ward
December 9, 2019

Fast and knowledgeable

Nikki Turnamics
Turnamics
December 5, 2019

Very good

James Nelon
November 27, 2019

Always great to work with!

Matthew Carver
Carolina Pride Carwash Systems and Solutions
November 26, 2019

Good to go here, I like the professional atmosphere.

Kirk Williams
November 15, 2019

Woody and Brent did are super job. Very quick and knowledge guys. Thank you!

Tim McCall
Builders First Source
November 11, 2019

Thank you so very much the service was phenomenal!! -Corey’s 24 Hr Towing! Kerry helped me and was very knowledgeable and efficient!

Corey Pearson
Corey’s 24 Hr Towing
November 4, 2019

Woody was a professional. Thanks

Jeff Sexton
November 1, 2019

Great experience

Hunter Hodgin
October 29, 2019

Loyd

Keith Lindberg
October 17, 2019

Woody and Star Wars was awesome.

Kyle Stepp
October 10, 2019

Always has what I need

Rob Martin
Carolina CAT
October 1, 2019

Employees very nice

Blantyre Growers
September 19, 2019

Great service

Chuck Sexton
September 17, 2019

Woody provided great service.

Rick Palmer
Palmer Electrical
September 6, 2019

Great experience

Gerry Boushley
August 27, 2019

Very professional. Well mannered staff. Can do anything with a hose

Jacob Treadway
August 27, 2019

Super fast

Tyler Parizo
August 26, 2019

Always have good service

Stan Wright
H&E Equipment
August 21, 2019
Dennis Altman
General Electric
August 21, 2019

Great

Gerard Stamm
August 21, 2019

Staff is very knowledgeable and always willing to go the extra mile to help

Rick Smith
August 19, 2019

Amazing service. “Star Wars” was incredible and took his time to make sure we got what we needed. The crew was really personal and they have fun when they work. You can tell that Cross is a great place to work and spend money

Pamela Leonard
August 16, 2019

Easy to deal with

David Wilson
August 16, 2019

Extremely knowledgeable staff that is always a great help. I wouldn’t go anywhere else

Hassan Saamid
August 15, 2019

Great service

Dan Segal
August 8, 2019

Quick

Trent Morrison
August 8, 2019

Always great service

Phil Holliday
July 24, 2019

The people here are the best at what they do. Always helpful and knowledgeable and are able to find a solution to a unique problem

Ken Forte
July 17, 2019

Very knowledgeable staff and very helpful. I can always guarantee my customers work knowing I’ve used the best hoses possible.

Terry Lopez
Crown
July 17, 2019

They guys were very nice and helpful

Don Jordan
May 22, 2019

Everyone is always helpful. Have had a couple of where you guys didn’t have something we needed.

Andrew Reeves
Young Transportation
May 20, 2019

I always receive excellent service. Very professional and knowledgeable staff.

Ryan Fisher
Cormark International
May 15, 2019

You sell quality products and they’re always in stock.

Darren Grippin
Hiab
May 15, 2019

Good

Joey Gurley
May 14, 2019

Good job

Kevin Worsham
May 14, 2019

Very good

Roy Shelton
LiftOne
May 13, 2019

Thanks

Mike Galloway
May 10, 2019

Enjoyed it as always

Tim Chambers
May 10, 2019

So good

Brian Scott
May 9, 2019

Outstanding service

Shane Bailey
May 9, 2019

100% satisfied

Richard Hodge
May 9, 2019

Have dealt with staff of Cross for many years would not recommend or use anyone else in the work I do

William Gosnell
May 8, 2019

Very helpful and courteous

Marshall Hagan
May 8, 2019

Friendly staff. Quick service.

Brad Parks
Lift One
May 8, 2019

Awesome very friendly guys and girls super quick and very smart

Christian Haynie
May 8, 2019

Best company I deal with on a daily basis!

Mitchell Storie
May 8, 2019

Very professional and knowledgeable, a pleasure to business with.

Rick Phillips
Lift One
May 8, 2019

Thanks

Wayne Beddingfield
Wilson Art
May 7, 2019

Enjoy working with Johnny. thank you. He always remembers my name. Rest of the team is great as well.

Nate Barclay
Sealing Agents
May 7, 2019

Kyle and Johnny always have the knowledge to help out in any situation. Shop here almost 3-4 times a week.

Ron Fox
May 6, 2019

My experiences with your company are all terrific. I’m always amazed at the inventory you have, the knowledge of your people and the helpful attitudes. Brett has helped me on several occasions and he’s an absolute pleasure to work with. I brag on your people and your store every chance I get, and recommend it to everyone.

Jerry Edmonston
Levitool
April 2, 2019